IMPRint


MBO GmbH

Josef-Mühlbauer-Platz 1

93426 Roding, Germany

Tel.: +49 9461 952 - 2400

Fax: +49 9461 952 - 1288

info@mbo-gmbh.com

www.mbo-gmbh.com

 

Registered office: Roding

Register court: Local court Regensburg,

Registration number: HRB 10051

UID No.: DE246462447

 

Managing Director: Matthias Schlecht

 


Contacts

Managing Director

Schlecht Matthias

Tel: +49 9461 952-1286

Matthias.Schlecht@mbo-gmbh.com

 

Production Management Galvanics

Reiser Matthias

Tel: +49 9461 952-1991

Matthias.Reiser@mbo-gmbh.com

Sales

Schönberger Mario

Tel: +49 9461 952-1271

Mario.Schoenberger@mbo-gmbh.com

Receipt of Goods

Mayer Peter

Tel: +49 9461 952-1909

Peter.Mayer@mbo-gmbh.com

Production Management Painting

Kleber Stefan

Tel: +49 9461 952-1657

Stefan.Kleber@mbo-gmbh.com

Quality Management

Huber Jörg

Tel: +49 9461 952-2008

Joerg.Huber@mbo-gmbh.com